December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Dec 01 8:00 am
Parlor, Conference Room
 
 
Fri, Dec 01 11:15 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 01 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 01 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Dec 01 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 02 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 02 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Dec 02 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, Dec 03 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 03 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 03 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Dec 03 3:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 03 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Dec 04 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 05 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Dec 05 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 05 5:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 05 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 06 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Dec 06 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 07 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 07 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 07 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Dec 07 7:00 pm
Narthex
 
 
Fri, Dec 08 11:15 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 08 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 08 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Dec 08 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 09 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 09 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Dec 09 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, Dec 10 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 10 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 10 12:30 pm
Minister's Office
 
 
Sun, Dec 10 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Dec 10 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Dec 10 12:40 pm
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 10 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Dec 11 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 12 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Dec 12 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 12 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Dec 14 5:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Thu, Dec 14 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Dec 14 6:15 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 14 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Dec 15 11:15 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 15 5:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 15 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 16 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 16 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, Dec 17 9:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 17 10:15 am
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Dec 17 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 17 12:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
 
 
Sun, Dec 17 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 19 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 19 5:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Dec 19 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 19 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 20 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Dec 20 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 21 8:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 21 5:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 22 11:15 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sun, Dec 24 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 24 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 24 3:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Dec 24 5:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Dec 25 (All day) Christmas Day
 
 
Tue, Dec 26 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 28 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 29 11:15 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 29 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, Dec 31 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 31 11:00 am
Sanctuary