August 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
Wed, Aug 02 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Aug 03 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Aug 04 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Sun, Aug 06 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Aug 06 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Aug 06 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, Aug 07 5:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Aug 07 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
Wed, Aug 09 2:00 pm
Narthex
 
 
Wed, Aug 09 6:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Aug 09 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Aug 11 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sun, Aug 13 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Aug 13 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Aug 13 12:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Aug 14 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Aug 14 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Aug 15 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Aug 15 5:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Aug 16 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Aug 17 8:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Aug 18 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Aug 18 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sun, Aug 20 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Aug 20 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Aug 20 4:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Aug 21 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Aug 22 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Aug 23 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Aug 25 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Aug 25 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Sun, Aug 27 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Aug 27 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Aug 28 5:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Aug 29 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Aug 30 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Aug 31 6:00 pm
Sanctuary