May 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, May 01 10:30 am
Parlor
 
 
Fri, May 01 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, May 01 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 02 11:30 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Conference Room, Kitchen, Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, May 03 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, May 03 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 03 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 03 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, May 03 12:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 03 12:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, May 04 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 04 1:00 pm
JWS
Parlor
 
 
 
 
Mon, May 04 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 05 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, May 05 1:00 pm
JWS
Parlor
 
 
Tue, May 05 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, May 05 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, May 05 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 05 6:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Wed, May 06 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 06 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, May 06 1:00 pm
JWS
Parlor
 
 
Thu, May 07 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, May 07 1:00 pm
JWS
Parlor
 
 
 
 
Fri, May 08 1:00 pm
JWS
Parlor
 
 
Fri, May 08 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, May 08 8:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, May 09 8:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, May 09 4:00 pm
Chapel, Narthex
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, May 10 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, May 10 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 10 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 10 12:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 10 7:30 pm
Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Mon, May 11 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 12 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, May 12 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, May 12 5:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Tue, May 12 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, May 12 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 12 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, May 12 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, May 14 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, May 15 6:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, May 15 6:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, May 15 8:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Fri, May 15 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, May 15 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 16 12:00 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Sat, May 16 8:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, May 17 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, May 17 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 17 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 17 12:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 17 12:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 17 4:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 18 11:00 am
Auditorium, Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Mon, May 18 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 19 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, May 19 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, May 19 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, May 19 10:30 pm
 
 
Wed, May 20 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, May 20 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, May 21 7:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, May 21 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Fri, May 22 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sun, May 24 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, May 24 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 24 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 25 (All day) Memorial Day - Office Closed
 
 
Tue, May 26 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, May 26 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, May 26 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, May 26 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, May 27 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 27 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 27 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, May 28 10:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Thu, May 28 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Thu, May 28 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, May 29 8:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, May 29 1:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, May 29 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 30 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 30 10:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, May 31 9:30 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, May 31 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, May 31 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 31 10:15 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, May 31 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 31 3:00 pm
Auditorium, Chapel, Narthex, Sanctuary