June 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Mon, Jun 01 8:00 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 01 11:30 am
Parlor
 
 
Mon, Jun 01 2:45 pm
Parlor
 
 
 
 
Mon, Jun 01 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 02 10:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 02 2:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 02 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Jun 02 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 02 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 02 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jun 03 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 03 12:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jun 03 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 03 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Jun 04 8:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Jun 04 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 04 9:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Thu, Jun 04 12:00 pm
Kitchen
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 04 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 05 8:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jun 05 8:30 am
Auditorium, Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 05 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 05 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jun 06 8:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Jun 06 12:00 pm
Auditorium, Chapel, Kitchen, Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Jun 06 4:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Jun 06 4:30 pm
Auditorium
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Sun, Jun 07 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Jun 07 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jun 07 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 07 4:00 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Mon, Jun 08 (All day) Boston Early Music Festival
 
 
Mon, Jun 08 8:00 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 08 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Jun 08 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jun 08 6:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 09 8:00 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 09 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Jun 09 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 10 8:00 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 11 8:00 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 12 8:00 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 12 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Sun, Jun 14 (All day) Flower Communion & Church Picnic
 
 
Mon, Jun 15 10:30 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 15 11:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Mon, Jun 15 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 16 9:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 16 9:30 am
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 16 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jun 17 9:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jun 17 10:30 am
Auditorium, Kitchen, Narthex
 
 
Wed, Jun 17 1:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jun 17 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jun 18 6:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jun 18 7:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 18 8:30 am
Parlor
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 19 9:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 19 2:45 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 19 3:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Jun 19 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 19 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jun 20 5:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Jun 14 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Jun 14 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jun 14 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 14 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Jun 14 12:45 pm
Parlor
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sun, Jun 21 9:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jun 21 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Jun 21 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Jun 21 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 21 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jun 22 9:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Mon, Jun 22 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 23 9:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 23 3:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 23 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 23 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 23 6:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 24 10:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jun 24 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jun 25 9:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Thu, Jun 25 10:00 am
Parlor
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 25 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 26 10:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 26 3:30 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Fri, Jun 26 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jun 27 11:00 am
Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
Sun, Jun 28 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Jun 28 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Jun 28 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jun 29 10:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 30 10:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 30 6:00 pm
Chapel