July 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jul 01 9:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jul 03 (All day) 4th of July - Office closed
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sun, Jul 05 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Jul 05 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Jul 05 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jul 06 9:00 am
Parlor
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 07 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 09 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jul 10 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, Jul 12 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Jul 12 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Jul 12 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 14 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 15 4:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Thu, Jul 16 6:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jul 16 11:00 am
Parlor
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jul 17 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jul 18 10:00 am
Chapel
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sun, Jul 19 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Jul 19 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Jul 19 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 21 11:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jul 21 1:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jul 21 2:00 pm
Auditorium, Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jul 21 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 22 9:30 am
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jul 22 10:00 am
Narthex
 
 
Wed, Jul 22 4:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Thu, Jul 23 7:00 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jul 23 11:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Thu, Jul 23 12:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 23 8:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jul 24 7:00 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jul 24 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jul 25 7:00 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Narthex, Sanctuary
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Sun, Jul 26 10:15 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Jul 26 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Jul 26 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
 
Mon, Jul 27 7:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jul 28 9:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jul 28 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 29 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jul 30 10:45 am
Parlor
 
 
Thu, Jul 30 5:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jul 31 7:00 pm
Chapel