June 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jun 01 5:00 pm
JWS
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Jun 01 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Wed, Jun 01 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jun 01 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 01 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jun 02 9:00 am
Chapel, Narthex
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 02 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 03 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jun 03 7:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Jun 04 9:00 am
Chapel
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sun, Jun 05 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jun 05 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 05 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Jun 05 4:30 pm
Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 06 8:00 am
Auditorium, Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jun 06 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 06 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jun 06 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 06 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, Jun 06 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 07 11:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Tue, Jun 07 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 07 6:00 pm
JWS
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 07 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 07 7:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Jun 08 8:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 08 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 08 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Wed, Jun 08 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jun 08 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jun 09 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 09 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 09 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Thu, Jun 09 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 10 8:30 am
Kitchen, Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 10 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, Jun 12 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jun 12 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 12 12:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Jun 12 3:00 pm
Narthex
 
 
Mon, Jun 13 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jun 13 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, Jun 13 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 14 8:00 am
JWS
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Jun 14 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 14 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 14 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 14 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 14 7:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Wed, Jun 15 9:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Wed, Jun 15 9:00 am
Auditorium, Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 15 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 15 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Wed, Jun 15 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jun 15 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jun 15 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Jun 16 8:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jun 16 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jun 16 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 16 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 16 10:00 am
JWS
Parlor
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 16 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 17 9:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Fri, Jun 17 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 17 9:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 17 5:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 17 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jun 18 9:00 am
Chapel
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sun, Jun 19 9:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jun 19 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 20 9:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, Jun 20 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jun 20 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, Jun 20 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 21 9:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Tue, Jun 21 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 21 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Tue, Jun 21 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 21 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jun 22 9:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Wed, Jun 22 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 22 2:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Jun 22 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Wed, Jun 22 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jun 22 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jun 23 9:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Thu, Jun 23 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 24 9:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Fri, Jun 24 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 24 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jun 24 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Sun, Jun 26 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jun 26 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 26 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 26 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jun 27 (All day) Floor Cleaning Auditorium
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Jun 27 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jun 27 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, Jun 27 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 28 5:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 28 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jun 29 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Wed, Jun 29 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jun 29 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 29 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Jun 29 7:00 pm
Chapel