July 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jul 01 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jul 02 7:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Sat, Jul 02 3:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, Jul 03 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 03 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jul 04 (All day) Independence Day, Office Closed
 
 
Tue, Jul 05 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 06 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Wed, Jul 06 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jul 06 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jul 08 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, Jul 10 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 10 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jul 11 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, Jul 11 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Mon, Jul 11 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jul 11 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jul 12 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jul 12 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 13 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Wed, Jul 13 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jul 13 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jul 14 10:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 14 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, Jul 17 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 17 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jul 17 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Jul 18 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, Jul 18 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jul 19 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jul 19 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Jul 20 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jul 21 8:00 am
Chapel
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jul 22 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jul 22 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sun, Jul 24 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 24 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jul 24 2:00 pm
Chapel, Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jul 25 10:00 am
PHB
Parlor
 
 
Mon, Jul 25 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, Jul 25 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Mon, Jul 25 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jul 26 6:00 pm
Parlor, Conference Room
 
 
Wed, Jul 27 9:00 am
Chapel, Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jul 27 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jul 27 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jul 29 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jul 29 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, Jul 31 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 31 11:00 am
Sanctuary