June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 01 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Jun 01 5:30 pm
AA
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 02 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jun 02 3:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 02 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jun 03 9:00 am
Chapel
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Sun, Jun 04 8:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Jun 04 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jun 04 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 04 12:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Mon, Jun 05 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jun 05 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 06 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 06 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Jun 06 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 06 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 06 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Jun 07 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 07 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jun 07 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 08 8:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jun 08 8:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 08 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 08 5:30 pm
AA
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 09 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jun 09 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 09 2:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 09 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jun 10 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jun 10 9:00 am
Conference Room, Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Jun 10 12:30 pm
Auditorium
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sun, Jun 11 8:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Jun 11 10:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Jun 11 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jun 11 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 11 12:30 pm
 
 
Mon, Jun 12 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 12 10:30 am
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jun 12 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 12 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 13 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 13 11:15 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 13 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 13 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Jun 13 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jun 14 (All day) JWS Watermelon Day
 
 
Thu, Jun 15 8:00 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Kitchen, Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 15 5:30 pm
AA
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 16 8:00 am
Auditorium, Chapel, Kitchen, Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 16 6:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Jun 16 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jun 17 8:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jun 17 9:00 am
Sanctuary, Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Jun 17 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jun 17 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Jun 17 5:15 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Jun 14 10:30 am
JWS
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Jun 14 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sun, Jun 18 9:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jun 18 10:15 am
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Jun 18 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 18 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, Jun 19 9:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, Jun 19 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 20 9:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Tue, Jun 20 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 20 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 20 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 20 6:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 20 6:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Jun 21 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jun 21 6:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Jun 21 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 22 9:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Thu, Jun 22 11:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jun 22 5:30 pm
AA
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 23 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jun 23 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jun 23 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jun 24 9:00 am
Chapel
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Sun, Jun 25 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jun 25 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 25 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Jun 26 8:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 26 10:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Jun 26 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Jun 27 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jun 28 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jun 28 6:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Jun 28 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 29 9:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Thu, Jun 29 5:30 pm
AA
Parlor
 
 
Thu, Jun 29 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 29 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jun 30 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jun 30 7:00 pm
Chapel