February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Feb 01 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Feb 01 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Feb 02 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Feb 02 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Feb 03 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Feb 03 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Sun, Feb 04 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Feb 04 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 04 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Feb 04 12:45 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Feb 05 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 06 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 06 3:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Feb 06 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Feb 06 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Feb 07 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 07 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Feb 07 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Feb 08 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Feb 09 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Feb 09 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Feb 10 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sun, Feb 11 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Feb 11 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 11 12:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Feb 11 12:30 pm
Minister's Office
 
 
Sun, Feb 11 12:40 pm
Parlor
 
 
Mon, Feb 12 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 13 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 13 3:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Feb 13 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Feb 14 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 14 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Feb 15 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Feb 16 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Feb 16 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Feb 17 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sun, Feb 18 9:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Feb 18 10:15 am
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Feb 18 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 18 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
 
Tue, Feb 20 3:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Feb 20 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Feb 20 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Feb 20 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Feb 21 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 21 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Feb 22 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Feb 22 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Feb 24 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
Sun, Feb 25 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Feb 25 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Feb 26 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 27 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 27 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 27 3:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Feb 27 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Feb 27 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Feb 28 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 28 6:15 pm
Chapel