March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 01 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Mar 01 3:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Mar 02 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Mar 02 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Mar 02 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Mar 03 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Mar 03 11:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Mar 03 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Sun, Mar 04 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Mar 04 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 04 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Mar 04 3:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Mar 05 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Mar 05 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Mar 06 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 06 3:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Mar 06 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Mar 06 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Mar 07 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 07 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 07 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Mar 08 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Mar 08 3:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Mar 09 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Mar 09 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Mar 09 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Mar 10 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Mar 10 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Mar 10 7:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sun, Mar 11 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Mar 11 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 11 12:30 pm
Minister's Office
 
 
Sun, Mar 11 12:40 pm
Parlor
 
 
Mon, Mar 12 2:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Mar 12 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 13 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 13 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Mar 13 3:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 13 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Mar 14 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 14 2:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 14 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Mar 15 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Mar 15 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Mar 15 3:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Fri, Mar 16 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Mar 16 2:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Mar 16 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Mar 17 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Mar 17 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Mar 17 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Mar 17 12:20 pm
Tour Of First Church Boston
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sun, Mar 18 9:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Mar 18 10:15 am
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Mar 18 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Mar 19 2:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Mar 19 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 20 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 20 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Mar 20 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Mar 20 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Mar 20 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Mar 21 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 21 2:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Mar 21 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Mar 22 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Mar 22 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Mar 22 3:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Mar 23 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Mar 23 2:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Mar 23 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Mar 24 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Mar 24 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Sun, Mar 25 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Mar 25 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 25 12:45 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Mar 26 2:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Mar 26 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 27 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 27 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Mar 27 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 27 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Mar 28 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 28 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 28 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Mar 29 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Mar 29 12:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Mar 29 3:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Mar 29 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Mar 30 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Mar 30 7:00 pm
Chapel