April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sun, Apr 01 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Apr 01 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 01 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Apr 02 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Apr 03 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Apr 03 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Apr 03 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Apr 04 5:30 pm
Auditorium, Narthex
 
 
Wed, Apr 04 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Apr 05 3:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Apr 05 4:00 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Fri, Apr 06 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Apr 06 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Apr 06 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Apr 07 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Apr 07 12:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Apr 07 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, Apr 08 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Apr 08 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 08 12:30 pm
Minister's Office
 
 
Sun, Apr 08 12:40 pm
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Apr 08 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Apr 09 5:00 pm Fisher College Drama Club- HOLD Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Apr 14 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Apr 14 5:30 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Sat, Apr 14 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Apr 09 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Apr 09 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Apr 10 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Apr 10 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Apr 10 5:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Apr 10 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Apr 11 3:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Apr 11 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Apr 11 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Apr 12 3:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Apr 12 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Apr 13 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Apr 13 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Apr 13 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Apr 13 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, Apr 15 9:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 10:15 am
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 3:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 17 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Apr 17 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Apr 17 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Apr 18 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Apr 19 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Apr 20 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Apr 20 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Apr 20 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Apr 21 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Apr 21 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, Apr 22 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 1:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 3:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 3:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Apr 23 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Apr 24 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Apr 24 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Apr 24 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Apr 25 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Apr 26 3:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Apr 26 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Apr 26 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Apr 27 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Apr 27 5:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Apr 27 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Apr 27 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Apr 28 9:00 am
Auditorium, Conference Room, Kitchen, Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Apr 28 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Sun, Apr 29 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Apr 29 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 29 12:45 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Apr 30 6:00 pm
Chapel