May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Tue, May 01 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 01 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, May 01 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, May 02 3:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, May 02 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, May 03 3:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, May 04 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 05 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Sun, May 06 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 06 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 06 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, May 07 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 08 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 08 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 09 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 09 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
Fri, May 11 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 12 7:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sun, May 13 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 13 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 13 12:40 pm
Parlor
 
 
Mon, May 14 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 15 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 15 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, May 15 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, May 15 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 16 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
Fri, May 18 8:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Fri, May 18 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, May 18 1:00 pm
 
 
Sat, May 19 12:00 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Sat, May 19 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sun, May 20 9:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 20 10:15 am
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, May 20 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 20 3:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 21 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 22 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 22 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, May 22 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 23 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
Fri, May 25 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Sun, May 27 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 27 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 27 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
 
Tue, May 29 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 29 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 30 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, May 31 6:00 pm
Sanctuary