October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Mon, Oct 01 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Oct 02 5:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Oct 03 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Oct 04 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Oct 04 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Oct 05 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Oct 05 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Oct 06 9:00 am
Auditorium, Outdoor - Green Space
 
 
 
 
Sat, Oct 06 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Oct 06 6:30 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Sun, Oct 07 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Oct 08 (All day) Columbus Day - CHURCH CLOSED
 
 
 
Wed, Oct 10 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Oct 12 8:30 am
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Oct 12 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Oct 12 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Oct 13 7:00 am
Outdoor - Green Space, Auditorium, Narthex, Kitchen
 
 
 
 
Sat, Oct 13 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Sun, Oct 14 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 14 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Oct 15 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Oct 16 5:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Oct 17 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Oct 19 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Oct 19 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Oct 19 7:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Oct 20 9:00 am
Auditorium, Outdoor - Green Space
 
 
Sat, Oct 20 9:00 am
Chapel
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sun, Oct 21 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 21 2:30 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Oct 22 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Oct 23 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
 
Wed, Oct 24 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Oct 25 3:00 pm
Auditorium, Chapel
 
 
Thu, Oct 25 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Oct 26 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Oct 26 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Oct 27 9:00 am
Auditorium, Outdoor - Green Space
 
 
 
 
Sat, Oct 27 12:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Oct 27 7:30 pm
Sanctuary, Chapel
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Sun, Oct 28 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 28 12:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Oct 28 2:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Oct 29 4:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Oct 29 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Oct 30 4:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Oct 31 4:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Oct 31 7:00 pm
Sanctuary