November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 01 5:00 pm
 
 
 
Sat, Nov 03 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Sun, Nov 04 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 04 3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 08 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Nov 09 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Nov 10 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sun, Nov 11 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 11 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 15 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Nov 16 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Nov 17 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sun, Nov 18 10:15 am
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Nov 18 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 20 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
 
 
Fri, Nov 23 10:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Sun, Nov 25 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 27 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 29 6:00 pm
Sanctuary