January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jan 02 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Jan 04 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Sun, Jan 06 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jan 07 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
Wed, Jan 09 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Jan 11 2:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jan 11 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sun, Jan 13 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 13 2:30 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Mon, Jan 14 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jan 15 5:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jan 16 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Jan 18 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sun, Jan 20 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 22 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jan 23 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Jan 25 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Sun, Jan 27 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jan 28 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
Wed, Jan 30 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jan 31 4:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary