March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Mar 01 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Mar 01 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Mar 02 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, Mar 03 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 03 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Mar 04 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 05 5:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Mar 06 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Mar 07 3:45 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Mar 08 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, Mar 10 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Mar 11 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
Wed, Mar 13 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Mar 14 3:45 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Mar 15 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Mar 15 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Mar 16 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Mar 16 12:00 pm
Narthex
 
 
Sat, Mar 16 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, Mar 17 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 17 12:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Mar 17 2:30 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Mar 18 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Mar 18 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 19 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 20 3:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Mar 20 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 20 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Mar 21 3:45 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Mar 21 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Mar 22 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Mar 22 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Mar 23 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sun, Mar 24 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 24 12:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Mar 24 1:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Mar 25 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 26 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Mar 27 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Mar 28 3:45 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Mar 28 7:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Mar 29 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Mar 30 12:00 pm
Auditorium
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, Mar 31 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 31 12:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Mar 31 12:30 pm
John Winthrop School - Church Lower Level