Events

Back Bay Ringers Rehearsal

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 12 2017 except Mon Aug 29 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jun 05 2017.
August 15, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, August 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, September 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, September 19, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, September 26, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, October 3, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, October 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, October 24, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, October 31, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, November 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, November 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, November 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, November 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, December 5, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, December 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, January 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, January 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, January 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, February 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, February 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, February 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, March 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, March 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, March 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, April 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, May 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, May 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, May 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, May 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, June 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: 

Ken



For iCal compatible calendars