December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 01 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 01 6:00 pm
Auditorium, Kitchen
 
 
Sat, Dec 01 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sun, Dec 02 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 02 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 02 12:30 pm
Narthex, Kitchen
 
 
Sun, Dec 02 12:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 02 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Dec 03 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Dec 03 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Mon, Dec 03 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Dec 04 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 04 1:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Dec 04 5:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 04 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Dec 04 6:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 05 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Dec 05 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 06 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 06 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 06 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 06 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 07 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 07 5:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Dec 07 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 07 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 08 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 08 2:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 08 4:00 pm
Auditorium, Narthex, Sanctuary, Kitchen
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Sun, Dec 09 9:45 am
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Dec 09 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 09 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 09 12:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 09 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Dec 09 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Dec 09 7:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Dec 10 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 11 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 11 1:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Dec 11 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Dec 11 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 11 6:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 12 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 12 5:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Dec 12 6:15 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 12 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Dec 13 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Thu, Dec 13 7:00 pm
Sanctuary, Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Dec 14 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 14 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 14 5:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 14 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 15 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 15 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Dec 15 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Sun, Dec 16 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 16 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 16 2:30 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Dec 17 5:30 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Tue, Dec 18 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 18 1:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Dec 18 5:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Dec 18 6:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 19 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 19 3:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Dec 19 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 20 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 21 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 21 10:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Dec 21 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 22 4:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Sun, Dec 23 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 23 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 23 12:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 23 7:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Dec 24 (All day) Christmas Eve
 
 
Tue, Dec 25 (All day) Christmas Day - CHURCH CLOSED
 
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 27 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 28 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 28 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 29 9:00 am
Narthex
 
 
Mon, Dec 24 3:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Dec 24 5:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Wed, Dec 26 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Sun, Dec 30 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 30 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Dec 31 (All day) New Years Eve