August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Aug 02 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Aug 02 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Aug 03 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Sun, Aug 04 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Aug 04 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Aug 05 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Aug 06 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Aug 07 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Aug 09 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Aug 09 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Aug 10 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sun, Aug 11 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Aug 11 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
 
Tue, Aug 13 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Aug 13 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Aug 14 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Aug 15 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Aug 16 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Aug 16 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Aug 17 5:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sun, Aug 18 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Aug 18 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Aug 18 12:30 pm
Kitchen, Parlor
 
 
Mon, Aug 19 7:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Aug 20 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Aug 21 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Aug 21 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Aug 22 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Aug 23 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Aug 23 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Aug 24 3:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Sun, Aug 25 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Aug 25 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Aug 25 12:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Aug 26 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Aug 26 6:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Aug 26 7:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Aug 27 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Aug 27 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Aug 27 6:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Aug 28 6:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Aug 28 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Aug 29 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Aug 29 6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Aug 30 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Aug 30 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Aug 31 8:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Aug 31 3:00 pm
Sanctuary