December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sun, Dec 01 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 01 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 01 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Dec 02 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 03 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 03 11:30 am
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Dec 03 5:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 03 6:30 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Wed, Dec 04 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 05 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Dec 05 6:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Fri, Dec 06 8:00 am
Conference Room
 
 
Fri, Dec 06 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 06 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 06 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 06 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 07 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 07 6:00 pm
Auditorium, Kitchen, Narthex
 
 
Sat, Dec 07 8:00 pm
Sanctuary, Parlor
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, Dec 08 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 08 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 08 12:00 pm
Auditorium, Kitchen
 
 
Sun, Dec 08 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Dec 08 4:00 pm
Sanctuary, Parlor
 
 
Mon, Dec 09 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Dec 10 9:30 am
Sanctuary, Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Dec 10 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 10 11:30 am
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Dec 10 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Dec 10 6:30 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Wed, Dec 11 9:30 am
Sanctuary, Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Dec 11 11:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 11 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Wed, Dec 11 6:15 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Dec 12 7:00 pm
Auditorium, Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 13 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 13 2:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 13 5:30 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Fri, Dec 13 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Dec 14 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 14 4:00 pm
Auditorium, Narthex, Parlor, Sanctuary
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, Dec 15 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 15 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 15 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 17 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 17 11:30 am
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Dec 17 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 17 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Dec 17 6:30 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Dec 18 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Wed, Dec 18 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Thu, Dec 19 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Dec 20 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 20 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, Dec 22 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 22 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 24 (All day) Christmas Eve
 
 
Wed, Dec 25 (All day) Holiday - Christmas Day
 
 
 
Fri, Dec 27 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Dec 27 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 24 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 24 11:30 am
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Dec 24 3:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 24 5:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Dec 25 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Sun, Dec 29 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 29 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 31 (All day) New Years Eve - CHURCH CLOSED
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 31 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 31 11:30 am
Parlor