May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wed, May 01 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, May 01 3:45 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, May 01 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, May 02 3:45 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, May 03 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, May 03 4:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Fri, May 03 6:15 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, May 03 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 04 9:30 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 04 12:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, May 04 3:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 04 6:00 pm
Auditorium, Kitchen, Narthex
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sun, May 05 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 05 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Sun, May 05 4:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 06 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 06 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 07 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 07 5:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
 
Tue, May 07 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 08 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 08 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, May 09 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, May 09 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, May 10 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, May 10 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, May 10 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 11 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, May 11 9:30 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 11 1:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 11 7:30 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, May 12 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 12 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 12 12:00 pm
Auditorium, Kitchen
 
 
Sun, May 12 12:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 12 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, May 12 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 13 5:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, May 13 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, May 13 6:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, May 14 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
 
 
Tue, May 14 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, May 14 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 15 11:30 am
Parlor
 
 
Wed, May 15 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, May 15 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, May 16 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, May 16 6:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, May 17 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, May 17 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, May 17 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 18 9:00 am
Auditorium, Outdoor - Green Space
 
 
Sat, May 18 9:30 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 18 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, May 18 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sun, May 19 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 19 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 19 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 19 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 20 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 21 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
 
 
Tue, May 21 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, May 21 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, May 22 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, May 23 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, May 23 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, May 24 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, May 24 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, May 24 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, May 25 9:30 am
Chapel
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Sun, May 26 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, May 26 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 26 1:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 27 (All day) Memorial Day - CHURCH CLOSED
 
 
Tue, May 28 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, May 28 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 28 6:30 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Wed, May 29 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 29 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 29 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, May 30 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, May 30 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, May 31 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, May 31 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, May 31 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, May 31 7:00 pm
Sanctuary