July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 02 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 03 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jul 05 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jul 05 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jul 06 2:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Sun, Jul 07 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 07 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 09 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jul 09 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 10 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Jul 12 (All day) Bastille Day - Rain Day Location Auditorium, Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Jul 13 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Jul 13 1:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jul 12 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jul 12 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Sun, Jul 14 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 14 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 16 (All day) Sanctuary - FLOOR CLEANING
 
 
Wed, Jul 17 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Jul 17 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 17 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Jul 19 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jul 19 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jul 16 (All day) Auditorium Offline - FLOOR CLEANING
 
 
Tue, Jul 16 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jul 16 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jul 16 7:00 pm
Conference Room
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sun, Jul 21 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 21 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Jul 21 1:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 23 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 24 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jul 25 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jul 26 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jul 26 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Sun, Jul 28 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 28 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 30 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 31 7:00 pm
Sanctuary