February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Feb 01 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Feb 01 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Feb 02 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Feb 02 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
 
Sat, Feb 02 2:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Feb 02 5:00 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, Feb 03 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 03 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Feb 03 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 03 12:30 pm
Auditorium, Kitchen
 
 
Sun, Feb 03 1:30 pm
Auditorium, Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 03 2:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Feb 04 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Feb 04 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Feb 04 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Feb 04 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Feb 05 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Feb 05 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 05 5:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 05 6:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 06 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Feb 06 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 06 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Feb 06 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Feb 07 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Feb 07 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Feb 07 3:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Feb 08 9:00 am
Sanctuary, Chapel
 
 
Fri, Feb 08 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Feb 09 7:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Feb 09 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Feb 09 9:30 am
Kitchen, Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Feb 09 7:30 pm
Auditorium, Narthex, Sanctuary
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, Feb 10 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Feb 10 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 10 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Feb 10 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Feb 10 2:00 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Mon, Feb 11 2:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Feb 11 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Feb 11 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Feb 12 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 12 10:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Feb 12 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 13 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 13 6:30 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 13 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Feb 14 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Feb 14 2:23 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Thu, Feb 14 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Feb 15 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Feb 15 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Feb 15 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Feb 16 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Feb 16 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Feb 16 1:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Feb 16 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, Feb 17 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Feb 17 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 17 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Feb 17 12:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Feb 17 1:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Feb 17 4:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Feb 18 (All day) Presidents Day - CHURCH CLOSED
 
 
Tue, Feb 19 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 19 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Feb 19 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Tue, Feb 19 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 20 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 20 3:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Feb 20 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Feb 20 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Feb 21 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Feb 21 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Feb 21 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Feb 21 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Feb 22 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Feb 22 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Feb 22 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Feb 23 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Feb 23 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
Sun, Feb 24 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Feb 24 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 24 12:15 pm
Narthex
 
 
Sun, Feb 24 3:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Feb 24 3:00 pm
Auditorium, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Feb 25 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Feb 25 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Feb 26 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 26 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Feb 26 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Feb 26 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 27 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Feb 27 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Feb 27 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Feb 28 9:00 am
Narthex
 
 
Thu, Feb 28 9:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Feb 28 3:45 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Feb 28 7:00 pm
Auditorium