September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sun, Sep 01 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Sep 01 11:00 am
Chapel
 
 
 
 
Wed, Sep 04 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, Sep 08 11:00 am
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
 
 
Wed, Sep 11 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, Sep 15 11:00 am
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 17 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Sep 18 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, Sep 22 11:00 am
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
 
 
Wed, Sep 25 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Sun, Sep 29 11:00 am
Sanctuary, Narthex