March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
«
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 pm Chameleon Arts Ensemble - Concert Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Mar 03 5:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Mar 04 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Mar 04 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Mar 06 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Mar 06 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Mar 07 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Mar 07 7:30 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Sun, Mar 01 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 01 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Mar 02 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Mar 02 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, Mar 08 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Mar 09 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
Wed, Mar 11 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, Mar 15 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Mar 16 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 17 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Mar 17 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 18 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 18 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Mar 18 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Mar 19 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Mar 20 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Mar 21 12:00 pm
Auditorium
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, Mar 22 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 22 2:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Mar 23 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Mar 23 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 24 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 25 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Mar 25 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Mar 26 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Mar 27 2:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Mar 27 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Mar 28 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Mar 28 5:00 pm
Auditorium
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Sun, Mar 29 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 29 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Mar 29 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Mar 30 4:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Mar 30 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Mar 31 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Mar 31 4:00 pm
Auditorium