May 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, May 02 6:00 pm
Auditorium, Narthex, Kitchen
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, May 03 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 04 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 05 5:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, May 06 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, May 08 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, May 09 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, May 10 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 10 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 11 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 11 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 12 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, May 13 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, May 13 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, May 15 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, May 15 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, May 16 7:30 pm
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, May 17 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 17 12:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 17 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 18 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, May 19 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, May 19 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, May 20 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, May 20 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sun, May 24 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Wed, May 27 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Sat, May 30 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, May 31 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary