June 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Mon, Jun 01 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 01 5:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 01 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jun 02 5:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jun 03 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 03 1:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jun 03 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 04 8:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jun 04 4:00 pm
Auditorium, Outdoor - Green Space
 
 
Fri, Jun 05 8:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jun 05 5:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Jun 06 7:30 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary, Auditorium
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Sun, Jun 07 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 07 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Mon, Jun 08 8:00 am
Outdoor - Green Space, Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Jun 08 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
Wed, Jun 10 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Sun, Jun 14 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Jun 16 6:00 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Jun 16 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Jun 17 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jun 17 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4